lostthingsbanner

The Lost Things by Oliver Emanuel (UK Tour)

A boy falls and finds himself in a dark and terrifying new world.

It's a world of lost things: car keys, wedding rings and a mysterious girl who is building an amazing machine. Performed in a unique dome structure, The Lost Things is about losing things and finding things you didn't even know you were looking for.

This is a dark fairy-tale set in a fantastical world, where nothing is quite as it seems. Multi-award-winners Tortoise in a Nutshell(Fisk, Feral) return with a critically acclaimed production for everyone aged nine and over, co-created with writer Oliver Emanuel (Titus, Flight).

Tour Dates:

The Old Market | Hove
Mon 18 - Wed 20 February

Quarterhouse | Folkestone
Thurs 21 & Fri 22 February

Prema | Uley
Sat 23 February

Pontardawe Arts Centre | Ponterdawe
Thurs 28 March

Brewery Arts Centre | Kendal
Sat 30 March

The Boo | Rawtenstal
Sun 31 March

Eastgate Theatre | Peebles
Sat 6 April
Box office:  01721 725777

The Byre Theatre | St Andrews
Mon 15 April

Tron Theatre | Glasgow
Tues 16 & Wed 17 April

Written by Oliver Emanuel

More Information:

Please see venues for booking information

Date and Location:

Various Venues

Start Date: Monday, 1 April, 2019

End Date: Wednesday, 17 April, 2019

Follow Playwrights’ Studio, Scotland on:

Facebook Twitter